Vorstand

fabienne-zeller

Präsidentin

Fabienne Zeller

Telefon

+41 58 285 72 79

E-Mail

fabienne.zeller@baloise.com
fabio-sandmeier

Vize-Präsident

Fabio Sandmeier

Telefon

+41 58 285 7497

E-Mail

fabio.sandmeier@baloise.com
steven-adam

Kassier

Steven Adam

Telefon

+41 58 285 7305

E-Mail

steven.adam@baloise.com
rico-meyer

Beisitzer

Rico Meyer

Telefon

+41 58 285 7759

E-Mail

rico.meyer@baloise.com
juerg-wyss

Beisitzer

Jürg Wyss

Telefon

+41 58 285 4169

E-Mail

juerg.wyss@baloise.ch
malte-wichary

Revisor 1

Malte Wichary

Telefon

+41 58 285 7180

E-Mail

malte.wichary@baloise.com
benjamin-kleindienst

Revisor 2

Benjamin Kleindienst

Telefon

+41 58 285 7946

E-Mail

benjamin.kleindienst@baloise.ch
tobias-waelchli

Revisor 3

Tobias Wälchli

Telefon

+41 58 285 7397

E-Mail

tobias.waelchli@baloise.com

Wir sind auch per Mail erreichbar:

Den Vorstand können Sie auch per E-Mail unter sportclub@baloise.ch erreichen.